Simple summer looks you’ve missed

I’ve been putting this off way too long. These photos were taken from June through now; sadly, I haven’t really worn anything else worth blogging about! See, THIS is why I need the blog in my life. Even when I do put effort into dressing up a little, I’d say my looks are anything but trendy or fashion forward. I like to be comfortable but I don’t want to look like a slob. It’s time for a change, but until the big bucks start rolling in, I’ll work with what I’ve got.

Several of my items have already made multiple appearances, but here’s hoping I’ll start incorporating “new” items into the next few posts! Click on a photo if you’d like to enlarge it and see anything in detail.

  1. Xhilaration mauve tunic top, I Heart Ronson black leggings, American Eagle Outfitters turquoise studded sandals, Longchamp purple tote bag, Laila Rowe metallic beaded wrap bracelet, Studio DuArte tube necklace, Aldo crystal flower ring.
  2. I Heart Ronson black floral romper and belt, H&M brown faux leather bag, Xiuhui turquoise beaded sandals, Le Tigre sunglasses, Skagen green watch, Oatka Creek Studio hammered sterling silver hoop earrings.
  3. Robin K. beige top, American Eagle Outfitters white shorts, Dooney & Bourke navy striped tote, Xiuhui turquoise beaded sandals, Forever 21 chiffon flower earrings, Edor “Heartstrings” necklace, gold bangles (purchased on the streets of Jackson Heights, Queens), Skagen green watch.

One thought on “Simple summer looks you’ve missed

Give your two cents!

